Crookfur, Greenfarm and Mearns Village Community Council Minutes of 2022-2023 AGM

Present: Karina Mirza, Michael Moore, Bryson McNeil, Iltaf Dean, James Kerrigan, Cllr. Owen O'Donnell, Vincent McCulloch (Liaison Officer)

Apologies: Moira Whyte, Mohammed Asif, Gurcharanjeet Singh, Farooq Choudhry, Cllr Andrew Morrison,

| 1 | Annual Report: the written report submitted by the Chair (MW) was read out (by VMcC) and accepted by the meeting as a fair account of the year's activity. | |
|---|---|----|
| 2 | Treasurer's Report: no report was presented but audited accounts will be prepared for the next regular meeting of the CC | MA |
| 3 | OFFICE BEARERS: existing Officers will remain in place at least until September, at which point fresh elections may be held (or, in the case of Secretary, will be required) | |
| 4 | Next Meeting: date to be decided next year | |

Circulation: All Community Council Members; Vincent McCulloch(Liaison Officer) ERC Elected members: MP/MSPs: Police Scotland